Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Obrien

Rebecca Obrien

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Obrien
"Very helpful Would defiantly recommend"
Profile photo of Tony Kara

Tony Kara

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kara
"Gina helped us out big time , we saved $100 from shopping around for the same home and auto insurance. And the process was super easy . Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jacob g

Jacob g

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob g
"State farm cut my homeowners and auto insurance by more than half of what I was paying."
Profile photo of Nick Hamm

Nick Hamm

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hamm
"These guys have the best deals and customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Smith
"State Farm has been very helpful with and considerate of my situation. I have very good affordable coverage. My agent is always willing to help me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lorraine Swan

Lorraine Swan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Swan
"Have nothing but good experience"
Profile photo of Rory Robinson

Rory Robinson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Robinson
"Kim was so informative and patient explaining everything. I couldn't be more happy with my policies and my agents!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kraemer

Joseph Kraemer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kraemer
"Great service and great prices. Highly recommend working with Brenden and Team👍🏼"
Profile photo of Tyana Barnes

Tyana Barnes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyana Barnes
"My agent was super accommodating, helpful, and the home and auto bundle is unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda
"They made the transition easy."
Profile photo of Jim McLaughlin

Jim McLaughlin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McLaughlin
"Brendan and his team always go above and beyond! I have been with them since Brendan opened his office and was with Bill Gallaher before that! Loyal customer here! Don’t hesitate to use them!"
Profile photo of Audrey Akai

Audrey Akai

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Akai
"Detailed service with kindness and flexibility."
Profile photo of Debbie Ladas

Debbie Ladas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ladas
"When our cost drastically increased with another company I started looking into other options and Kim ( who must work with Brenden) quickly and proactively reached out to me with a quote. I called her back and was glad that I did. She was able to get us more home and auto coverage for less than we had been paying! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ken Field

Ken Field

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Field
"They are very quick and responsive to my home and auto insurance questions. I switched from Allstate and got better coverage for my home and auto without increasing my premiums."
Profile photo of tiffany carnicle

tiffany carnicle

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany carnicle
"I switched to State Farm After being w geico for years I’m saving almost $100 a month w renters insurance and 2 cars on insurance and one car is full coverage! Very happy!"
Profile photo of Hannah Magiera

Hannah Magiera

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Magiera
"Very quick and responsive to my home and auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gary Delong

Gary Delong

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Delong
"So far they have been working with me and my mortgage company!!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael
"horrible!"
Profile photo of Debbie Tasker

Debbie Tasker

June 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tasker
"Great, quick service , and quotes"
Profile photo of Kathrine Willis

Kathrine Willis

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathrine Willis
"I recently had to file a claim for a house fire. Brendan and his team has been there for me through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Kali Haas

Kali Haas

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Haas
"Great customer service that provided me with the lowest rate!"
Profile photo of Pencil Morton

Pencil Morton

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pencil Morton
"The agent who took care of me was absolutely awesome but it was not Brendon Higgins. Never heard of him."
Profile photo of Steven Anderson

Steven Anderson

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Anderson
"Brenden Higgins - State Farm was great to work with! They answered all my questions quickly and made changes as requested."
Profile photo of Kevin Collins Jr

Kevin Collins Jr

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Collins Jr
"Brenden from State Farm was excellent and we were able to get a cheaper price by switching."
Profile photo of Tamia Mcneal

Tamia Mcneal

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamia Mcneal
"State farm is a wonderful company it wonderful insurance company"