Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brenden Higgins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brenden Higgins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikki Blackwell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance was so easy to get for my new apartment. The agent was extremely friendly and gave me all the information that I needed considering it was my first time getting renters insurance. It was very very reasonable in price, only about $90 for a whole year. Would recommend to anyone."

amber Singleton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopped home and car with them. Very quick responses and made it easy."

Lori Eads

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people were amazing with helping us set up the new policies we needed! They were so patient with all our questions. Highly recommend them!"

Kim Tuttle

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great doing business with"

Ghadeer AlMuhaisen

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm with Brenden Higgins for a year now. Everything is so smooth. Always helpful and professional."

Eric H

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenden Higgins is a well qualified agent. His responses are timely and professional."

Jeana DeCoux

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, good people, good insurance."

Lisa Mondragon

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really pleased with Brenden helped me get insurance on my grandparents house"

Blade Ackaster

October 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"was looking at $450 for full coverage and put in a quote with state farm and got down to $120 full coverage for my car insurance"

Crystal Rasch

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite people and fair prices!!"

Zeb Schuette

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful people with very competitive prices"

Karen Gunderson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking to find a insurance company that would meet our home and vehicle insurance needs. Brenden's office helped us out with everything and saved us money"

Timothy Schabo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!!!"

Shawn Albright

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm in February. Was fortunate to be put in contact with Brenden. The entire process of switching my Home/Auto policy went smooth and was impressed by not only Brenden, but his entire staff. Would highly recommend to anyone!"

John Weber

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonably priced insurance and easy to work with"

Kathie Kelley

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenden made it super easy to get my policy started. We even went with their little gadget to monitor hiw much we drive to lower our rate. Each month it seems we see a nice discount by using the gadget that doesn't require being plugged into anything. We have it on our dashboard. The state Farm apps easy to use, if only I could remember my password ( just kidding)."

Christian Verdung

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, great service!!!"

Linley Plew

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking for renters insurance there are SO many options. State farm was an easy choice. Customer service is amazing, prices are great, and easy payment options help so much. Really really great service on something every renter should have."

robert hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Brendon with my house policy for awhile. now I have my auto's good combo rate.great service from everyone"

Kevin Kennedy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm with Brendan Higgins as my agent and everything has been great. I now have better coverage and pay much less monthly for it. Any questions I have are always addressed timely and accurate. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Bredan for any and all of you insurance needs!"

Yvette Harris

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive agency. Responds quickly to concerns."

amanda montgomery

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to state farm insurance just recently got a new homeowners policy and insurance for 2 vehicles. State farm made the whole process of switching over to there company so easy. They also beat the price I was paying to a company I had been with for over a few years. I'm very pleased with there service and so glad I have state farm as my insurance co. now. Thanks Amanda Montgomery"

Carlathius Grisby

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great help…"

eufrosyne williams

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous when I called. Explained everything to me and when I bundled with my cars it was less than what my insurance was talking even though I had the previous insurance for year's. Glad to have them as my insurance carrier."

Erika Bailey

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got very good rates compared to other insurance companies. They were very helpful and professional."